Testimonials

Read our 5 star Google Reviews

Leave us a google review
Based on 51 reviews.
CPH Services Gold Coast
CPH Services Gold Coast
2021-06-07
Thank you Angie - we appreciated you modernising our website presence and getting it up/running quickly!
Ranald Nicholson
Ranald Nicholson
2021-05-25
Angie is fantastic to deal with and lives up to the name of her business. Fast & Cheap. If you want to get a website up and running quickly, Angie is the person for you. Extremely knowledgeable and efficient. We would certainly use Angie again
Maria Pasquale
Maria Pasquale
2021-05-18
Angie managed every component of my web brief perfectly. I love my site and the whole process from start to finish was seamless. Thanks Fast Cheap Websites - I’ll definitely be recommending you 👏🏻
Steve Linares
Steve Linares
2021-05-18
We have been dealing with Fast Cheap Websites for years. Angie is easy to deal with and gets the job done. It’s also great to deal with a melbourne base company and not someone from overseas. Highly recommended
marine elissalde
marine elissalde
2021-04-20
The best!
Natalie MacDonald
Natalie MacDonald
2021-03-17
Working with Angie was effortless, high-level of communication followed by a quick turnaround. Affordable. Knowledgeable and professional. We are delighted with our website, it is so user-friendly for both PC and mobile phones. Don’t hesitate in engaging with Fast Cheap Websites, we can not recommend Angie highly enough! We can not thank you enough, we love it!
Binh Tran
Binh Tran
2021-03-12
Thanks for great work on my website!! Affordable price for a good quality website!!
Louise Starr
Louise Starr
2021-03-12
The service and pricing is great and extremely affordable. My business is off to a great start having a three year hosting arrangement for my website as well. My requests are dealt with promptly and Angie is always going above and beyond. I love the ease and confidence I now have and the additional services like SEO provide good leads. Homegrown Recovery

read all google reviews